Clear Last Grab is functionality that is available for Grab (Import) transfers only. A successful dated file transfer will store the last file's successful date and only run transfers from that date forward. The Last Grab Date is shown in the Transfer Details box on the transfer profile page.
This date can be cleared by going to the settings of the transfer and checking the Clear Last Grab Date checkbox under the Transfer Connection Details edit section. The purpose of doing this is if you need our system to pick up dated files that are before the Last Grab Date that is stored for this transfer.
*Please note - the next time the transfer runs it will go back 11 days, looking for dated files.