Can I Remove the Global Opt-Out List From Being Added to a Campaign?
Yes, you can! The Global Opt-Out List is designed to add any emails or domains that exist on the list, to every Opt-Out List in your account when it is downloaded by your Affiliates/Mailers. For further information regarding Global Lists, please review this article: Global Opt-Out List
To prevent your Global Opt-Out List from being added to an Opt-Out List for one of your Campaigns, you can enable the Don't append the Global List found in the settings of the Campaign.
When this option is enabled, the Global Opt-Out List will NOT be added to the Opt-Out List attached to the campaign when downloaded by your Affiliates.
*Please note - For further information on you you can edit a Campaign, please review this article: How to Edit a Campaign
If you have further question, please contact us at: email@example.com"